BOOMERANG:

List of Institutions

*= spokeperson

Astrophysics, University of Oxford
Keble Road, OX1 3RH, UK
P.G.Ferreira
pgf@astro.ox.ac.uk

California Institute of Technology
Mail Code: 59-33, 1201 E. California, Pasadena, CA 91125, USA
B.P.Crill, E.Hivon, V.V.Hristov, A.E.Lange* (co-PI), P.Mason
ael@astro.caltech.edu
phone +1(626)-395-6887

Center for Particle Astrophysics, University of California at Berkeley
301 Le Conte Hall, Berkeley CA 94720, USA
A.H.Jaffe
jaffe@cfpa.Berkeley.EDU

CITA University of Toronto
Toronto M5S 3H8, Canada
J.R.Bond, D.Pogosyan, S.Prunet
bond@cita.utoronto.ca

Departments of Physics and Astronomy, University of Toronto
60 St. George Street Room 1403 Toronto, Ontario Canada M5S 3H8
L.Miglio, C.B.Netterfield* netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca
phone +1(416)-9465-465

Department of Physics, Queen Mary and Westfield College
Mile End Road, London, E1 4NS, UK
P.A.R.Ade
p.a.r.ade@qmw.ac.uk

Department of Physics, University of California at Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106, USA
K.Coble, P.C.Farese, T.Montroy, J.E.Ruhl*
ruhl@physics.ucsb.edu
phone +1(805)893-8860

Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita di Roma "La Sapienza"
P.le A. Moro 2, 00185 Roma, Italy
P. de Bernardis*(co-PI), M.Giacometti, , A.Iacoangeli, S.Masi*, A.Melchiorri, F.Piacentini, D.Sforna
debernardis@roma1.infn.it
phone +39-06-4991-4271
masi@roma1.infn.it
phone +39-06-4991-4690

Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita di Roma "Tor Vergata"
Via della Ricerca Scientifica 1, 00133 Roma, Italy
G.De Gasperis, N.Vittorio
vittorio@roma2.infn.it

ENEA Centro Ricerche di Frascati
Via E. Fermi 45, 00044 Frascati, Italy
L.Martinis, F.Scaramuzzi
scaramuzzi@frascati.enea.it

IROE - CNR
Via Panciatichi 64, 50127 Firenze, Italy
E.Pascale, A.Boscaleri*
aboscale@iroe.fi.cnr.it
phone +39-055-4235-245

Instituto Nazionale di Geofisica
Via di Vigna Murata 605, 00143, Roma, Italy
S.Rao, G.Romeo
romeo@ingrm.it

Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, CA 91109, USA
J.J.Bock
jjb@astro.caltech.edu

NERSC-LBNL
Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
J.Borrill
borrill@cfpa.Berkeley.EDU

PCC, College de France
11 pl. Marcelin Berthelot, 75231 Paris Cedex 05, France
K.Ganga
ganga@cdf.in2p3.fr

Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Cardiff
University of Wales, Cardiff, 5, The Parade,
P.O. Box 913, Cardiff, CF24 3YB, UK
P.D.Mauskopf*
mauskopf@fcrao1.phast.umass.edu
phone +44-(0)29-2087-4785 and +44-1-71-975-5032

Go back to the BOOMERANG home page.
Go back to the BOOMERANG press page.